Here I am…

Hello world, welcome to my blog!

“Insane people are always sure they are fine. It is only the sane people who are willing to admit that they are crazy.” (Nora Ephron)

2009, colored pencil, 10x10"
2009, colored pencil, 10×10″

 

My name is Alethea Gerardot. I am an illustrator based in Fort Wayne, Indiana. I work with traditional illustration as well as graphic design. Please feel free to leave any comments or questions! I want to hear from you, and hope to meet many people through this blog. I plan to upload illustrations I am working on, as well as the things that inspire me!

-crazylady
2 thoughts on “Here I am…

Leave a Reply

