Doodle Again…

So, I was doodling again, and I was thinking about actually turning some of my work into products..like coffee mugs, or aprons.. What do you think?  I’m not exactly sure how much it would cost, but it would probably be really fun to get in the mail… At least, I’d be excited. 

So, you tell me: Would you  be willing to pay $20 for a mug with owls or some elongated animal illustration on it?

rabbit, jellyfish and fish doodle, Sharpie marker on notebook paper

Leave me a comment with your thoughts on the coffee mugs…or any other product you would like to see me print. I am very serious about this… :)

crazylady

3 thoughts on “Doodle Again…

  1. Why don’t you try a cafepress or zazzle store? You wouldn’t have to come up with the money up front to make the products. Of course it will be fun to have your art on mugs and such! Good luck :-)

  2. Hi, Crazylady.

    I would pay between $10 and $15 for your awesome designed mugs.

    I think you’d still make a generous profit if you bought the mugs in large bulks.

    At any rate, I am in love with your style…let us know if you decide to invest in this venture.

    Carla

Leave a Reply

