Another Day, Another Dollar

Another morning of drawing. Mornings when I don’t have art lessons to teach, I work on my little pieces. I enjoy a cup of coffee and a few inspirational ideas to get started. I just started on Pinterest (search for me!).

Everybody In

Everybody In :: Almi Owls :: Colored Pencil

 

Shipping out a few ACEO cards today. I especially love to see repeat customers! I have several consistent bidders, and it always makes me happy to know my artwork continues to go to people who love it.

One thought on “Another Day, Another Dollar

Leave a Reply

