More Please!

I have been busy! Among other things, I’ve gotten married, bought a house, and continued drawing! I have been teaching art lessons and I have started up more illustration – selling quite a bit on eBay, I should be able to better keep up with this blog now.

Like my art? Search for “ALMI art” on eBay and you can purchase original ACEO’s! I buy ACEO prints from other artists all the time – they are a blast to get in the mail. ACEO’s (Art Cards Editions and Originals) are small works of art (3.5″x2.5″) and are a significantly cheaper way to own original works of art from artists. They can be collected into albums like trading cards, framed or matted. They are fun to create and fun to collect – check them out and look for much more to come!

Meet Bosco  ALMI Owls
Really?

Walter - Owl Illustration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Much Love – ALMI

One thought on “More Please!

Leave a Reply

