Little Koala

I was sketching koalas and decided to create a new ACEO card:

Colored Pencil on Bristol Board
Check out my Prints and Originals on eBay Here.

Also, be sure to check out my other blog as well! I post different illustrations over there.

One thought on “Little Koala

  1. Oh my gosh, so cute! I love this guy! Now, I could have sworn this little koala was in your Etsy shop, but I also could be losing my mind. I guess I didn’t realize you had two different blogs, even though I’ve probably been to both!

    In any case, thank you for the seriously nice comment you left on my blog after finding my Etsy shop. ;)

Leave a Reply

