Here Kitty, Kitty

Today I’m shipping out my upcycled, hand-painted cat mugs to a new owner:

I love them and I’m so glad to know she will love them just as much a I do!
(you can see my blog post about making them Here)

In honor of the kitties, here’s a new Treasury:


Here Kitty, Kitty

And my upcycled find?
Steampunk Kitty Print by collageOrama
A great use for old books that will be thrown away (and something I love to do, myself!)

***********************************************************
Don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY
Ends May 4th
**********************************************************


Leave a Reply

